Credit: Andrew H. Walker/Getty Images Photo: All The Gals Like Andy Cohen

Now that Watch What Happens Live will be airing every Sunday through Thursday at 11 p.m. ET, Andy Cohen has to wrangle in more fabulous guests than ever before.

While various housewives are always up for a WWHL appearance, Andy also has some pretty boldfaced names that are scheduled to stop by the Bravo Clubhouse in January.

Take a look at the schedule below and get your DVR’s ready!

Sunday, January 8: Atlanta housewife Kandi Burruss, and ?uestlove, drummer for The Roots.

Monday, January 9: Comedienne Sandra Bernhard will stop by the Clubhouse once a week to deliver “Sandrology,” an uncensored rant from her unique perspective about recent events in the world of pop culture. Guests are CNN anchor and talk show host, Anderson Cooper, and Beverly Hills housewife Camille Grammer.

Tuesday, January 10: Singer Robin Thicke and star of Oxygen’s Tori and Dean’s Home Sweet Hollywood, Tori Spelling

Wednesday, January 11: Actress Rosie Perez and Top Chef’s Hugh Acheson

Thursday, January 12: Emmy-winning talk show host Rosie O’Donnell

Sunday, January 15: Real Housewife of Atlanta and soon to be Glee star, NeNe Leakes

Monday, January 16: Kyle Richards and Mauricio Umansky from The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

Tuesday, January 17: RuPaul and Tabatha Coffey

Wednesday, January 18: Jimmy Fallon

Thursday, January 19: The Bravo Clubhouse hosts its first ever Pajama Party with Oscar winners Ralph Fiennes and Holly Hunter