Lucy Hale Reveals Road Between Cover Art and Tracklist — Pretty Little Country Star (PHOTO)
Credit: Lucy Hale    

Lucy Hale

Lucy Hale Reveals Road Between Cover Art and Tracklist — Pretty Little Country Star (PHOTO)

Pretty Little Liars star Lucy Hale (Aria) has been working on her debut music album, “The Road Between,” for months, and it’s one step closer with the release of the album’s cover art. Check it out!

“Thanks everyone for helping to unlock road between. Here is the cover!!! I can't believe this !!!” Lucy tweeted yesterday, along with the photo for the album’s cover. In it, Luce is looking like a goddess in a long white dress and belt, with her brown locks flowing down her back. She is standing on a road that stretches out behind her, but looking back at the camera. Gorgeous! And definitely reminiscent of the look for the cover of her single, “You Sound Good For Me,” which also mixed classic Americana with an ethereal beauty.

The album is set for a June 3rd drop, and will hopefully follow in the footsteps of its first single, which shot to the tops of the iTunes country music charts and is still on the Top 50 Country Single charts. We can only imagine what the success of the album would mean to the Tennessee native, who calls music her first love — even before acting. She recalls her emotional reaction upon hearing her debut single on the radio: “I thought I was going to cry. I’ve heard that song probably a million times, but never the way I just heard it.”

The album will include 11 songs, as listed below:

1. “You Sound Good To Me”: Written by Ashley Gorley, Luke Laird, Hillary Lindsey

2. “From The Backseat”: Written by Mike Daly, Jimmy Robbins, Nicolle Clawson

3. “Nervous Girls”: Written by Hillary Lindsey, Tom Douglas, James Slater

4. “Red Dress”: Written by Todd Sherman Clark, Jessica Lee Mitchell

5. “Goodbye Gone”: Written by J.T. Harding, Melissa Peirce, Andy Dodd

6. “Kiss Me”: Written by Mike Daly, Chris DeStefano, Ashley Gorley, Lindy Robbins

7. “Road Between”: Written by Melissa Peirce, Mike Daly

8. “Lie A Little Better”: Written by Melissa Peirce, Mike Daly, Chris DeStefano

9. “That’s What I Call Crazy”: Written by Ashley Gorley, Chris DeStefano, Kacey Musgraves

10. “Love Tonight”: Written by Lucie Silvas, Jeremy Spillman, Jonathan Ian Green

11. “Just Another Song”: Written by Mike Daly, Lucy Hale, Catt Gravitt

What do you think of the cover art? Are you excited for Lucy’s album? Sound off in the comments below!

Catch the next episode of Pretty Little Liars on June 10, 2014 at 8 p.m. ET on ABC.

Kayti Burt is a contributing writer for Wetpaint Entertainment with a penchant for all things pop culture. Follow her on Twitter and Google+!

04.1.2014 / 12:00 AM EDT by Kayti Burt
Related: Lucy Hale, Music, News, Pretty Little Liars, TV Stars

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0