Ravenswood Season 1 Is Now Available on iTunes!
Credit: ABC Family    


Ravenswood Season 1 Is Now Available on iTunes!

Looking to catch up on Ravenswood from the comfort of your own home computer or mobile device? Well, you’re in luck, as the first season of the Pretty Little Liars spinoff is now available on iTunes!

“Buy #Ravenswood Season 1 on iTunes now!!! No commercials/ads! Show some love <3 <3 <3 xx,” Ravenswood star Merritt Patterson (Olivia Matheson) tweeted, along with a link to the series’ page on iTunes. So far, just the first three episodes of the season are available, as they are the only installments so far to air in the show’s five-episode fall run but a great deal has already gone down in the town of Ravenswood. Death, ghosts, and mayhem abound in this supernatural hamlet!

What’s the deal with Merritt’s onscreen counterpart, Oliva? Well, she hasn’t had the easiest time of it. Not only was her father recently murdered, but her mother is the chief suspect in the crime. She and her twin brother, Luke, have launched their own investigation into the events surrounding their father’s death, and are gradually discovering it is tied up with the deadly town curse that is now targeting them. In the most recent episode, Season 1, Episode 3 (“Believe”), Olivia saw the ghost of her father’s dead high school sweetheart, a woman named Abby who was a victim of the curse in 1992. Just another day in Ravenswood!

Have you been watching Ravenswood? What do you think so far? Are you a fan of Olivia’s character? Sound off in the comments below!

Tune in to Ravenswood Tuesdays at 8 p.m. ET on ABC Family.

11.8.2013 / 12:00 AM EDT by Kayti Burt
Related: Ravenswood, News, Pretty Little Liars, TV, Tyler Blackburn

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0