Game of Thrones Season 4 Soundtrack Available Now!
Credit: Courtesy of HBO    

Game of Thrones

Game of Thrones Season 4 Soundtrack Available Now!

Game of Thrones Season 4 is, sadly, almost over. But don’t fret! You can still act out all of your favorite scenes in your living room while listening to the official Game of Thrones Season 4 soundtrack!

The new soundtrack features the complete score for Season 4, and its tracklist is as follows:

Main Titles

The Rains of Castamere

Breaker Of Chains

Watchers On The Wall

I'm Sorry For Today



First Of His Name

The Biggest Fire The North Has Ever Seen

Three Eyed Raven

Two Swords


You Are No Son Of Mine

The North Remembers

Let's Kill Some Crows

Craster's Keep

The Real North

Forgive Me

He Is Lost

I Only See What Matters

Take Charge Of Your Life

The Children

You may notice that they aren’t exactly in order from when they aired, and we have yet to hear a few of them, but you can head over to iTunes to have a listen to them now. All of the songs are by composer Rajim Djawadi, who has written all of the music for the series, with the exception of track 2, “The Rains of Castamere,” which was performed by Sigur Ros in Season 4, Episode 2, “The Lion and the Rose.”

The soundtrack is available for digital download now, but for those who prefer their music in a physical format, the CD hits store shelves on July 1.

06.11.2014 / 12:00 AM EDT by Johnny Brayson
Related: Game of Thrones, News, TV Music, Game of Thrones Season 4

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0