Game of Thrones Season 4 Soundtrack — Vinyl Available!
Credit: Helen Sloan/Courtesy of HBO    

Game of Thrones

Game of Thrones Season 4 Soundtrack — Vinyl Available!

Say you already own the Game of Thrones Season 4 soundtrack on digital download and CD, but you also have an old record player that’s just begging to belt out the sounds of Westeros. Well, you’re in luck because New on Vinyl is now accepting pre-orders for a limited edition vinyl of the album, which was composed by Ramin Djawadi.

The cover art is the same promotional logo used for Sseason 4 with the three-eyed raven’s feathers falling away as swords. For the curious, the track listing is as follows:

Side A

1. Main Titles

2. The Rains Of Castamere - Performed by Sigur Rós

3. Breaker Of Chains

4. Watchers On The Wall

5. I’m Sorry For Today

6. Thenns

Side B

1. Meereen

2. First Of His Name

3. The Biggest Fire The North Has Ever Seen

4. Three Eyed Raven

5. Two Swords

Side C

1. Oathkeeper

2. You Are No Son Of Mine

3. The North Remembers

4. Let’s Kill Some Crows

5. Craster’s Keep

Side D

1. The Real North

2. Forgive Me

3. He Is Lost

4. I Only See What Matters

5. Take Charge Of Your Life

6. The Children

Only two thousand copies of the double LP will be made available, and they will ship out on September 1, so you’d better snag your copy quickly if you don’t want to miss out!

08.11.2014 / 12:00 AM EDT by Rebecca Martin
Related: Game of Thrones, News, TV Music, Game of Thrones Season 4

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0