Pretty Little Liars Music: Songs From the 100th Episode — “Miss Me x 100″
Credit: Adam Taylor/ABC Family    
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0

Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars Music: Songs From the 100th Episode — “Miss Me x 100″

Season 5, Episode 5 (“Miss Me x 100") is Pretty Little Liars's 100th episode, which means it's jam-packed with all the things that make the show great. Drama, scares, friendship, romance, and, yes, the perfect songs to set the mood. After all, the music has always been part of what makes this show so great.

In fact, almost every week we find a new song or three to listen to on repeat thanks to Pretty Little Liars. We know we're not the only ones obsessed with this soundtrack, so we've gathered all of the most memorable music from the big 100th episode right here so you can listen on repeat.

Artist: Rachel Platten

Song: "Begin Again"

Scene: Ali prepares to go to school, makes her grand entry.

Artist: Agnes Obel

Song: "Fuel to Fire"

Scene: Aria finds Jenna crying.

Artist: Wild Cub

Song: "Thunder Clatter"

Scene: Lucas and Hanna talk at Lucas' party.

Artist: Denmark & Winter

Song: "Every Breath You Take"

Scene: Aria/Ezra and Alison/Emily hook up.

Artist: Plum

Song: "Don't Deserve You"

Scene: Spencer and Toby chat about a world without "A", hook up.

What did you think of the music tonight? Let us know in the comments below!

Around The Web