Pretty Little Liars Music: Songs From Season 4, Episode 19: “Shadow Play”
Credit: Eric McCandless/ABC Family    

Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars Music: Songs From Season 4, Episode 19: “Shadow Play”

For tonight’s episode of Pretty Little Liars, the show is switching everything up! Season 4, Episode 19: “Shadow Play” is an episode done entirely in black and white. It’s an elegant tribute to the world of 1940’s Film Noir, filled with all the drama and mystery we’ve come to expect.

But one thing won’t change. Tonight’s episode is still full of fantastic music. We’ve got the artists, song titles, lyrics and music videos for each song. Keep refreshing throughout the show, as we’ll be adding to the list all evening!

Artist: Emilie Mover

Song: "Ride With the Tide"

Scene: Aria tells Spencer that she and Ezra are together again.

Lyrics: Go. Flow. You can only do

Artist: Paul Pritchard

Song: "The Black Dahlia”

Scene: Ezra looks over the balcony as Mona hands him a drink.

Artist: Clairy Browne & The Bangin' Rackettes

Song: "Vicious Cycle"

Scene: Spencer and Hannah drive in the car.

Lyrics: Pick me up

I’ve been let down

Let myself down

Artist: Crytzer's Blue Rhythm Band

Song: "Dickey’s Blues"

Scene: End of the episode, as the camera zooms in on A’s message.

02.11.2014 / 12:00 AM EDT by Beth Douglass
Related: Pretty Little Liars, News, TV Music

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0