Register for a chance to win a $500 Shopping Spree! Official Rules

The Lying Game

Season 1 Episode 8

Title: Never Have I Ever
Air Date: October 3, 2011 at 8:00 PM PDT

Now that Emma’s creeper of a foster brother, Travis, has discovered the twins’ secret, he uses the information as blackmail collateral. Since she hasn’t quite forgiven Ethan, Emma is on her own and must give in to Travis’ demands.


The situation is reversed for Sutton as she heads to Las Vegas, where she has to take on Emma’s life.  

Our Partners

You Might Like