Credit: Tyler Golden/NBC © NBC Universal, Inc. Photo: Megan Ruger and Audra McLaughlin Battle Rounds 2

The Voice 2014 Season 6 is back with  a twist — a second dose of amazing battle rounds. With several contestants getting a second chance to win a battle, the night was filled with spectacular hits and near misses. Check out the killer performances that made it through the live play-offs on March 31, 2014:

Audra McLaughlin and Megan Ruger | “The Climb” by Miley Cyrus

Winner: Audra McLaughlin

TJ Wilkins and Cierra Mickens | “Get Here” by Oleta Adams
Winner: T.J. Wilkins

Jake Worthington and Tess Boyer  | “Have a Little Faith In Me” by John Hiatt
Winner: Jake Worthington
 Steal: Tess Boyer (by Shakira)

Sam Behymer
and Christina Grimmie | “Counting Stars by OneRepublic


Christina Grimmie

Josh Murley and Patrick Thomson | “Run to You” by Bryan Adams
Winner: Patrick Thomson

Delvin Choice and Josh Kaufman | “Signed, Sealed, Delivered I’m Yours” by Stevie Wonder


Delvin Choice


Josh Kaufman (by Usher)

What did you think of tonight's performances? Tell us your thoughts below!