We're in the thick of Season 6 of the U.S. version of The Voice, and as the show goes on we imagine it's difficult even for big fans of the show to keep track of all the past winners and their victorious coaches. But never fear — we've done all the research for you so you can get back to perfecting your own Blind Audition. Here's a comprehensive list of past winners.

Season 1 Winner: Javier Colon (Coach: Adam Levine)

Season 2 Winner: Jermaine Paul (Coach: Blake Shelton)

Season 3 Winner: Cassadee Pope (Coach: blake)

Season 4 Winner: Danielle Bradbery (Coach: Blake)

Season 5 Winner: Tessanne Chin (Coach: Adam)

At this point, it may be more difficult to keep track of which coaches are staying and which are going. Shakira and Usher are back this season after doing so well standing in for Christina Aguilera and Cee Lo Green in Season 4. Though there's no official announcement about Christina's future on the show, Cee Lo announced in February 2014 that Season 5 was his last.

The show returned for its sixth season on February 24, 2014. 

The Voice airs Mondays and Tuesdays at 8 p.m. ET/PT on NBC.