Credit: Michael Lavine/FOX ©2013 Fox Broadcasting Co Photo: James Purefoy and Kevin Bacon Star on FOX's The Following

We know your DVR has taken the legwork out of keeping track of when your favorite shows air new episodes, but sometimes you just wanna know when your standbys are coming back — and when your new obsessions are starting up!

We've rounded up the series premieres, season premieres, and even the midseason premieres in the handy-dandy schedule below.

All times are p.m. and Eastern Time, and new shows are shown in bold text.


January

Wednesday, January 1

Burning Love — 10:30 on E!
Community — 8 on NBC

Thursday, January 2
The Taste — 8 on ABC
The Assets — 10 on ABC

Sunday, January 5
Downton Abbey — 9 on PBS

Monday, January 6
The Bachelor — 8 on ABC
Single Ladies — 9 on VH1
Teen Wolf — 10 on MTV

Tuesday, January 7
Pretty Little Liars — 8 on ABC Family
Ravenswood — 9 on ABC Family
Intelligence — 9 on CBS (then moving to 10 on Tuesdays)
Cougar Town — 10 on TBS
Killer Women — 10 on ABC
Justified — 10 on FX

Wednesday, January 8
Chicago PD — 10 on NBC

Thursday, January 9
Parks and Recreation — 8:30 on NBC
The Spoils of Babylon — 10 on IFC

Friday, January 10
Enlisted — 9:30 on Fox
Banshee — 10 on Cinemax
Helix — 10 on Syfy

Sunday, January 12
Shameless — 9 on Showtime
True Detective — 9 on HBO
House of Lies — 10 on Showtime
Girls — 10 on HBO
Episodes — 10:30 on Showtime
Looking — 10:30 on HBO

Monday, January 13
Switched at Birth — 8  on ABC Family
The Fosters — 9 on ABC Family
Archer — 10 on FX
Chozen — 10:30 on FX

Wednesday, January 15
Melissa & Joey — 8 on ABC Family
American Idol — 8 on Fox (also 8 on Thursdays)
Suburgatory — 8:30 on ABC
Baby Daddy — 8:30 on ABC Family
Nashville — 9 on ABC

Friday, January 17
Cold Justice — 9 on TNT

Sunday, January 20
The Following — 10 on Fox (then 9 on Mondays)
Sherlock — 10 on PBS

Thursday, January 23
The Vampire Diaries — 8 on The CW
Rake — 9 on Fox
King of the Nerds — 10 on TBS

Saturday, January 25
Black Sails — 9 on Starz

February


Sunday, February 9
The Walking Dead — 9 on AMC

Monday, February 17
Star-Crossed — 8 on The CW
Beauty and the Beast — 9 on The CW

Monday, February 24
The Voice — 8 on NBC

Tuesday, February 25
Glee — 8 on Fox
Rizzoli & Isles — 9 on TNT
Perception — 10 on TNT

Thursday, February 27
Grey's Anatomy — 9 on ABC

Wednesday, February 26
Mixology — 9:30 on ABC

Unscheduled in February
The Americans — FX
Legit — FXX

March


Sunday, March 9
Once Upon a Time — 8 on ABC
Resurrection — 9 on ABC
Revenge — 10 on ABC

Tuesday, March 11
Mind Games — 10 on ABC

Monday, March 17
The Tomorrow People — 9 on The CW

Wednesday, March 19
Arrow — 8 on The CW

Friday, March 21
Whose Line Is It Anyway? — 8 on The CW
Hart of Dixie — 9 on The CW

Thursday, March 27
Surviving Jack — 8:30 on Fox

Sunday, March 30
Call the Midwife — 8 on PBS
Mr. Selfridge — 9 on PBS

April

Saturday, April 19
Orphan Black — 9 on BBC America

Unscheduled in April
Californication — Showtime

Dan Clarendon is an assistant editor at Wetpaint Entertainment. Follow him on Twitter and Google+!

May

Monday, May 5
24: Live Another Day — 9 on Fox

Tuesday, May 20
Gang Related — 9 on Fox