15 Victoria\'s Secret Models Who Slayed in Swimsuits During Summer ‘17 (PHOTOS)

Kendall Jenner

15 Victoria’s Secret Models Who Slayed in Swimsuits During Summer ‘17 (PHOTOS)

by
Shares
15 Victoria\'s Secret Models Who Slayed in Swimsuits During Summer ‘17 (PHOTOS)

The Victoria’s Secret angels are used to walking around in lingerie and revealing outfits, and summer ‘17 has been no exception.

Everyone from seasoned pro Alessandra Ambrosio to newcomer Kendall Jenner is showing off their incredible bikini bods.

Scroll through the gallery to see 15 Victoria’s Secret models who slayed in swimsuits this summer.

 

15 Victoria\'s Secret Models Who Slayed in Swimsuits During Summer ‘17 (PHOTOS)
Advertisement
← Tip: Use keyboard arrows to navigate →

Sara Sampaio

Minorca ☀️

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

Advertisement

Sara Sampaio

Advertisement

Advertisement

Alessandra Ambrosio

Sun-kissed ☀️????☀️ #islandlife #Ibiza

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Advertisement

Alessandra Ambrosio

Advertisement

Advertisement

Elsa Hosk

❤️

A post shared by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

Elsa Hosk

Advertisement

Advertisement

Josephine Skriver

just casually posing on a rock ????????: @wattsupphoto

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

Advertisement

Josephine Skriver

Advertisement

Advertisement

Romee Strijd

????????????????????????????????????????

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

Advertisement

Romee Strijd

Advertisement

Advertisement

Jasmine Tookes

☀️☀️☀️

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

Jasmine Tookes

Advertisement

Advertisement

Martha Hunt

questioning bear's dedication to our team ????

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

Advertisement

Martha Hunt

Advertisement

Advertisement

Kendall Jenner

????

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Advertisement

Kendall Jenner

Advertisement

Advertisement

Lais Ribeiro

About the bikini life ????????☀️????????

A post shared by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

Lais Ribeiro

Advertisement

Advertisement

Monika Jagaciak

Advertisement

Monika Jagaciak

Advertisement

Advertisement

Rachel Hilbert

Moving here ????????????

A post shared by Rachel Hilbert (@rachelhilbert) on

Advertisement

Rachel Hilbert

Advertisement

Advertisement

Barbara Fialho

Barbara Fialho

Advertisement

Advertisement

Taylor Hill

Advertisement

Taylor Hill

Advertisement

Advertisement

Joan Smalls

Flavaz ????????????

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

Advertisement

Joan Smalls

Advertisement

Advertisement

Bella Hadid

Paradise Happy BB????????

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Bella Hadid

Advertisement

Advertisement
Advertisement

The Victoria’s Secret angels are used to walking around in lingerie and revealing outfits, and summer ‘17 has been no exception.

Everyone from seasoned pro Alessandra Ambrosio to newcomer Kendall Jenner is showing off their incredible bikini bods.

Scroll through the gallery to see 15 Victoria’s Secret models who slayed in swimsuits this summer.