We can already think of countless reasons why we’re ready and excited for The Walking Dead Season 4 to resume with its second half on February 9, but now AMC has given us yet another event to get psyched about this coming Sunday: A Twitter Q&A with Norman Reedus (Daryl Dixon)!

The fan-favorite has a big presence on social media, frequently tweeting and updating his Instagram page, but he uses those accounts more as a way to update his fans on what’s going on in his life as opposed to sharing TWD spoilers, set photos, and the like. However, AMC recently announced, via Twitter no less, that the dashing actor would be on hand to answer Twitter questions from fans in advance of Sunday’s highly anticipated premiere.

The channel's official Twitter page shared the news on February 2, writing, “Norman Reedus is answering your questions w/ @iTunesTV! Use #askNorman & he'll respond 2/9 @ 8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT before the Return of TWD!”  

For those of you keeping track of the calendar of events, including the second part of the series marathon scheduled for this weekend, this means that Norman will be blowing up Twitter just 30 minutes before Season 4, Episode 9: “After”, premieres on the East Coast.

We, of course, are thrilled by this little surprise, and Norman seems equally as psyched. “hey! I'll be answering questions with @iTunesTV on Sunday, 2/9 @ 8:30 ET/5:30 PT before the Return of TWD. Send yours in with #askNorman!”, he tweeted on February 3.

We doubt Norman will drop any major spoilers during the Q&A, but hopefully we can get some info on Daryl’s standalone episode that’s coming later this season.

Do you think you will tweet a question at Norman? Tell us your plans below!